close

Events

16

Real Food Micro

16th April 2018
17:30 - 19:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
17

Pop Up Cafe

17th April 2018
09:00 - 11:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
17

Football

17th April 2018
20:00 - 21:00
Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities Townson Way, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2AW
More Info
18

Women's Real Food

18th April 2018
10:00 - 11:30
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
18

Real Food

18th April 2018
20:00 - 22:00
More Info
19

Music Practice

19th April 2018
20:00 - 21:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
22

Sunday Meeting

22nd April 2018
10:00 - 12:00
Church by the Bay Sunday Church West End Primary School Chatsworth Road Morecambe LA3 1BW
More Info
16 April 2018
Monday 16 April
17:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Church by the Bay
Tuesday 17 April
09:00
More info / 2hr / Church by the Bay
20:00
More info / 1hr / Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities
Wednesday 18 April
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church by the Bay
20:00
More info / 2hr
Thursday 19 April
20:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
Sunday 22 April
10:00
More info / 2hr / Church by the Bay Sunday Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 16
  • Tue, Apr 17
  • Wed, Apr 18
  • Thu, Apr 19
  • Fri, Apr 20
  • Sat, Apr 21
  • Sun, Apr 22